2019 Operating Hours  

 

Opening Day: Saturday, May 26th

Closing Day: Monday, September 2nd

 

From To Open Close
Saturday, May 25 Wednesday, May 29 11:00 am 8:00 pm
Thursday, May 30 Thursday, May 30* 4:00 pm 9:00 pm
Friday, May 31 Monday, August 12 11:00 am 9:00 pm
Tuesday, August 13 Tuesday, August 13 11:00 am 8:00 pm
Wednesday, August 14 Friday, August 16 4:00 pm 8:00 pm
Saturday, August 17 Sunday, August 18 11:00 am 8:00 pm
Monday, August 19 Friday, August 23 4:00 pm 8:00 pm
Saturday, August 24 Sunday, August 25 11:00 am 8:00 pm
Monday, August 26 Friday, August 30 4:00 pm 8:00 pm
Saturday, August 31 Monday, September 2 11:00 am 8:00 pm

 

* Contingent on FCPS calendar.  4:00 openings and 8:00 closings will apply to all school days & evenings.

 

 

Scheduled Closures (For Waterford Waverunner Swim Meets):

 

Wednesday, June 12, 4:30 pm (Home swim meet vs. Firebrook)

Wednesday, July 3, 4:30 pm (Home swim meet vs. Equestrian Woods)

Wednesday, July 10 (Home swim meet vs. Palomar)

Monday, July 15, 4:00 pm (Swim Team Banquet)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Information on currently-unscheduled closures will be posted as needed.  Updated Feb 21, 2019

 

Meet us on Facebook