Homeowners Board

All Residents are welcome to attend monthly Board meetings, normally scheduled on the second Wednesday of the month at 6:00 PM (click here for the latest information).  Your concerns, comments and suggestions matter, and they are always welcome.  If you are unable to attend the meeting but have a question or an issue you would like to be considered, please feel free to email your board at the following addresses or by clicking here to send your message to all board members at once.

John Mountjoy, President (Dec 2017) – jmountjoy@csg.org

Dwayne Edwards, Vice President (Dec 2018) – dwayne.edwards@uky.edu

Beth Bell Brown,  Treasurer (Dec 2018)elizbbrown@gmail.com

Lynn Watts, Secretary (Dec 2017)lynnleenicole@gmail.com

Michael Kurtz, Member (Dec 2018) – moonerone@aol.com

Terry Godbey, Member (Dec 2018) – tilebyterry@aol.com

Heather Mueller, Member (Dec 2018)matt.heather.mueller@gmail.com 

(End of term)


Newly Elected Board Members elected 12/6/2017 

Liz Trimble

Laura Williamson

effective 1/1/2018

Meet us on