Your new Waterford Homeowners Association Board of Directors is set for calendar year 2016. John Mountjoy will be continuing as President, Mike McCord as Vice-President, and John Cullen as Treasurer. Beth Bell Brown was elected as Treasure, and Lynn Watts was elected as incoming board member (congratulations, Lynn) in place of outgoing board member Brett Annetts (thanks for serving, Brett).